
Day 2:
There is NO WAY that Cadance could be this good at potty training already! Ok...well, she is MY child and all :) Lord knows by month 8 of this pregnancy I am the queen of peeing myself! Today went GREAT! Cadance went about 5 or 6 times all by herself and even remembered to pull down her underoos! About 4 or 5 times I asked her if she had to go and she said yes and then went and sat down and went potty. I think 1 time I had to tell her to go to the potty because I could tell she had to go and she was to excited about her T.V. show being on to bother with it. We had NO accidents all day today and she only wet one pair of underoos (she stopped herself and finished on the potty but the underoos were still wet). So all in all, she did GREAt today! I really can't believe how different this time is from last time we tried. And to make all things even better...Cadance is actually enjoying it this time around. I am so glad that I did child led potty training instead of trying to force her into it. I couldn't ask for a better 2 year old pee pee monster! :)
No comments:
Post a Comment